2015 School Calendar – Pupils

 

TERM 1

Start:             Wednesday 14 January

Close:              Friday 17 April

 

Half Term:      Thursday 26 February @ 12h00

Return:            Tuesday 3 March

 

Public Holidays:

Saturday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Friday 3 April (Good Friday)

Monday 6 April (Family Day)


TERM 2

Start:             Tuesday 5 May

Close:              Friday 7 August

 

Half Term:      Friday 26 June @ 13h00

Return:            Monday 6 July

 

Public Holidays:

Monday 15 June (School Holiday)

Tuesday 16 June (Youth Day)


TERM 3

Start:             Tuesday 8 September

Close:              Friday 4 December

 

Half Term:      Thursday 22 October @ 12h00

Return:            Tuesday 27 October

 

Public Holiday:

Thursday 24 September (Heritage Day)

Friday 25 September (School Holiday)