2017 School Calendar-Pupils

 

Crossroads School
2017 SCHOOL CALENDAR – PUPILS
_________________________________________
TERM 1
Start: Tuesday 17 January
Close: Wednesday 12 April
Half Term: Thursday 23 February at 12:00
Return: Tuesday 28 February
Public Holidays:
School holiday: Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
____________________________
TERM 2
Start: Wednesday 3 May
Close: Friday 4 August
Half Term: Friday 23 June at 13:00
Return: Monday 3 July
Public Holidays:
Friday 16 June (Public Holiday – Youth Day)
__________________________________
TERM 3
Start: Tuesday 5 September
Close Pupils: Thursday 7 December
Half Term: Thursday 19 October at 12:00
Return: Tuesday 24 October
Public Holiday:
Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day)
Monday 25 September (Public Holiday)